Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

studioami

29 F Decatur, AL

My Details

Last Online
Mar 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a country girl that can't seem to escape the city lol...I'm a Christian and am very involved in my church! I love photography and anything outdoors!

*UPDATE*
Just a little update, if you don't know what you want in life then don't message me. I know what I want and I'll be honest with you if I think that your it or not. I don't like being lead on (hopefully no one does), but yet it seems to keep happening. Also if your too busy to make time for me, then don't message me. If I'm interested I need to spend time with you. I realize I can't be with you 24/7, but at least once a week our schedules should be able to line up for us to get together. How are we suppose to get to know each other without spending time together. Okay coming off my soap box now. Just some recent encounters I've had and just felt the need to share.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I'm working in a bakery decorating cupcakes...I'm ready to find the love of my life and start a family
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography, cooking, baking,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is the Bible ... my favorite show is Big Bang Theory ... my favorite food is Mexican ... my favorite music is Christian and country... favorite movie is Fireproof and Courageous and the Twilight series.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone, my Bible, my MP3 player, a good fiction book, and my brush
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and where ill be 5 years down the road
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not at work burning it up on the Wii with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I was an alcoholic for 10 years and have been sober almost 2 now.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a good Christian guy looking for a good Christian girl!