Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stuffyteddybare

52 M Westerly, RI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My friends would say I am:
Devoted, faithful, honest, the person to get stranded on an island with, makes people laugh, a kid at heart, hard working, affectionate out of the bed and not just in it, takes out the garbage without being told to, loyal, trustworthy. I'm great at sharing thoughts and smiles, and I actually take a shower on a regular basis. I've been told I have no sense of humor just a couple of dollars worth...nothings going to change what I am...and I don't expect you to change to be something else.. I work rescue for people and volunteer at my animal shelter so if you are the type of person that harms animals or kids..don't bother to contact me..When it comes to guaranteeing your happiness, doesn't it makes sense that a man with a generous and giving heart should be the one you really want?

Bonus Items:
I can play any instrument..self taught
I write great poetry..for hallmark
I'm great with animals
I don't abuse women physically or emotionally
I'm so strong I can lift the toilet seat
Great handyman
not a serial killer or stalker
What I’m doing with my life
Rescuing people on the job and taking care of animals at my local shelter..and spending the money I won on last weeks powerball...all three dollars of it
I’m really good at
....writing..where my soul is bare and my heart is fragile..in my journals..but strong where it needs to be..in relationships
The first things people usually notice about me
warm laughter
I have great respect women..til they hit me in the head
My heart is emotionally intelligent..but ridiculously romantic
I'm dedicated...but not tunnel vision
don't need constant attention..but I love kisses
confident not cocky
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love old movies, any type of music except hardcore metal rock and rap.
The six things I could never do without
Love, affection, holding hands, coke, friendship, and kids in my heart in some form, just not in a micheal jackson way.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why so many people waste my time as an EMT with hand holding calls just because they are lonely..when there are real emergency's happening
On a typical Friday night I am
working or spending time home ...no club hopping, boozing, drug filled nights for this guy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Always have a weakness for animals
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 41–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your heart is really seeking someone who can be faithful..honest..loving..affectionate..and closes the toilet seat when he's done...ok we both know that last one is a lie right?