Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stunner4life11

28 M New Albany, OH

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 7″ (2.01m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
i was born in orlando florida, moved to columbus in 89. i have lived in Bexley most of my life. i graduated from bexley high school in 2004 and haven't really looked back since. i moved out when i was 18, but do to some shady actions by my then roommate i then had to move back home.
I love motorcycles, and want to go to school to be a motorcycle mechanic and some day open a shop with a buddy of mine. i don't own a bike yet, but am actively working on that. i attempt to play the bass guitar and hope to also actively work on getting better in the near future and would like to start a band at some point.
i worked at a movie theatre in town for 7 years and was an assistant manager when i left. in addition to motorcycles and playing the bass, my main hobby is studying movies and i hope to one day have a movie i have written filmed and shown at theatres.

i also work in the Haunted Attraction industry. i am a clown by trade. i do not, again do not like icp. i get called out all the time by people who think i do, but i really don't like those guys.

i have 4 tattoo's at the moment and i plan on getting several more in the near future. i think tattoo's are one of the greatest forms of art in the world.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working at a bar as a bouncer trying to save up some money to move to Texas to attend school to become a motorcycle tech.
I’m really good at
making everyone around me laugh and have a good time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i don't read much, movies; i will watch just about any movie, i used to work at a movie theatre and saw 109 movies in one year, so i kinda like movies, shows; pretty much any comedy or sports show. i love music and mostly listen to rock or hip-hop. and food, i love pizza, burgers, and chicken wings. i hate sauerkraut, but yet I'm part German so that makes no sense. i will try just about any food once. I've even tried escargot(snail) when i was in Paris, France in 2003
The six things I could never do without
1. my phone
2. my family
3. my computer
4. a job
5. friends
6. my xbox
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how life is gonna be once i get to Texas and get through school and get my motorcycle customization shop open.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working at the bar or hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i will admit to just about anything, just message me with a question and i will probably respond. im pretty much an open book
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
there is anything you wanna know, and you think that we could become friends or maybe something more.