Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 M Pittsburgh, PA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:21am
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to laugh, play, and share my fun with the one's around me. I enjoy deep intellectual conversations about nothing and I like to try to find the bright side to everything(when possible).

I am a driven individual who is very willing to work for what I want. I find it difficult to ask for help which has gotten me into a sticky situation or two. I do not have anything that I can think of that I try to hide.

My geeky side comes out more than any other side of me, but I also love sports(playing and watching), the outdoors, swimming, video games, and my bass guitar(no order).

I've recently become much more active, and I have come to enjoy going to the gym and running a lot more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work as a supervisor in an ATM Operations Center on weekends, and I attend classes online at Penn State to further my education. My major is Security and Risk Analysis with an option in Cyber Security. I plan on completing my school work in the spring of 2015.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with my hands
Video games
Taking care of my dog
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my laugh. It is fairly unique from what I am told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I do like to read, but i don't really have a favourite book, and the same goes with movies. I will listen to music in any genre, given that it is actually good(in my opinion). Unfortunately, I have recently developed an intolerance to gluten, but I will eat mostly anything else.

I do enjoy the occasional anime and comic book. And yes, this also means that I have gone to anime and sci-fi conventions, though I find less time to enjoy these with school.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Freinds/Family(the people around me)
My Dog
My Computer
and a good book.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family and my future, though cliche... Very true.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Normally at home doing chores and homework, as I have work the next morning!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't hide anything that I can think of, all one must do is ask and I will answer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you meet these requirements(don't worry these are easy)...
-you like dogs.
-you like to laugh.
and these are good to have, but not required...
-you share common interests.
-you like to do some of the same activities.
-you can see yourself playing a video game with me.
-you can see yourself going for a run me.