Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stupidlamb88

25 F Highland, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Okay), Ukrainian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey. My name is Nadia. I am 25 years old. I grew up mostly on Long Island, but I moved around a lot. I moved to this area about 3 years ago. I am a registered nurse. A lot of things happened to me and I have done a lot of things, but this is supposed to be a summary so I'll just omit those details. I love meeting new people. I love coffee and books, and I have an incredible appreciation for all forms of art. I love trying new things. I love the outdoors and adventure, but I hate bugs! I'm spontaneous, and I hate being bored more than anything. I'm looking for new friends and new experiences. I've worked very hard for so long (nursing school is a lot of hard work) that I didn't have much time for myself or to have any fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am leaving NY and moving to California. I am selling all my furniture and packing my car and driving cross country to start a new life in a better place. I'm terrified, but also very excited. It will be an amazing adventure, and I think I will be much happier in California. I'm just waiting for California board of nursing to move a little faster and get my California nursing license already. Ugh, California is sooo slow :/ especially their board of nursing!
I’m really good at
EVERYTHING! I'm awsome ;) haha but I never could learn how to whistle.. or swim :/
The first things people usually notice about me
lol my eyes or my lips or my smile ... or my legs ..or my tattoos.. I have 14 now haha idk. I've gotten it all.. You tell me what you notice first
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I love anything by Nicholas Sparks, and I LOVE Dan Brown. I spend a lot of time reading anatomy and physiology books now. Movies: Notebook, When in Rome, Seven Pounds, Resident Evil, (I love romantic comedies and horror, but I am open to other genres.) Shows: WALKING DEAD, Supernatural, House, Grey's Anatomy, Dexter, How I Met Your Mother, Pretty Little Liars, Teen Wolf, Once Upon a Time, American Horror Story Music: I love music. It is one of my many passions. I prefer rock, and I listen to all kinds of it.. from alternative to heavy metal screamo hardcore Food: I LOVE sushi. It's positively the best food ever. I also love Italian food (no not that shit they serve you at Olive Garden( I used to work there for three years and I do not have a lot of good things to say about the place ha ) )I also love tea and coffee :D and wine.. love wine!
The six things I could never do without
1. Good friends
2. My cell phone
3. Laughter (it's the music of life )
4. My kitten Toby
5. Romance
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future, my friends, my goals, my actions, ways to be a better person, who am I ?,books, school, what I want in life, which decisions to make, why the world is so fucked up, love, lust, how to be happy... I just spend a lot of time thinking
On a typical Friday night I am
I am going to Muay Thai or BJJ class then heading to Joes for country night to do a little line dancing :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not perfect.. shhhh ... I can't whistle or swim haha
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 22–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are looking for a new friend. I would just like to meet new people. I'm not looking to jump into a relationship unless it is with the right guy.

A guy who is interesting, open minded, intelligent, understanding, fun, caring, charming, witty and MUST have a good sense of humor.. I love to tease and be teased and I love to laugh.. someone who is attractive inside and out. A guy who knows how to treat a lady, and can sweep me off my feet. A guy who knows what they want in life, and is done with little boy crap. I've had some bad relationships, and I'm growing more and more picky with who I decide to date. I've kinda given up on finding true love or my Prince Charming, but I hope to find the guy that can make me believe in fairy tales again. I want the kind of guy who gets me flowers just because he wants to make me smile.. Not because he fucked up. Most importantly a man who is honest. and sexy accents are def a plus :)

So if you're just looking for an adventure or a new friend you should message me. I love meeting new people and trying new things. Or you are a good tour guide, and can show me around California when I get there... I haven't decided where I want to live yet.. Los Angeles .. San Diego or anywhere else... Ha idk. But I have a few friends in San Diego and a few in Los Angeles.

Please don't message me if you are just looking for sex bc it's never going to happen so don't waste either of our time.