Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stupopp

29 M Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a Vancouver-based comedian and storyteller. I've appeared on stage as part of the Rain City Chronicles (where you may also recognize me as The Bouncer) and Sara Bynoe’s Say Wha?! Show. I haven't won any awards, but I'm super-smart and pretty funny, so just trust me, I guess? My professional references include JaJuan Johnson, the NBA player that once called me “a idiot” on Twitter and Chewbacca, who is fictional and probably can't be reached for comment.

Did I lift this summary from the bio I use for comedy to save time? Probably.
What I’m doing with my life
being a freelance writer/designer and trying (unsuccessfully) to pay off student loans...
I’m really good at
Writing, cooking rabbit stew and carbonara, and shooting freethrows.
The first things people usually notice about me
Once upon a time it might have been my handlebar moustache, but that's gone now. So I'd say it is a toss up between my hair (auburn red) or my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not going to list things on account of there is too many but let’s nail down some genres.

Books: Sci-Fi and Fantasy, with a dash of non-fiction, make up a bulk of my library. That said I'm open to reading pretty much anything that trusted sources recommend.

Movies/TV Shows: I'll watch anything once. I'm a bit of a cinephile. Except Storage Wars... never again.

Music: I'll listen to anything once, but don't expect me to remember bands names and whatnot; I am historically bad at that.

Food: Anything brunch related.
The six things I could never do without
Books (though I could probably do with a few less than I have now)
Playing basketball
The internet
My notebook/sketchbook
Bacon (it's really just the best)
Oxygen (you know, on a purely practical level)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My writing and basketball. I'm a Celtics fan, it is my curse.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, but my Monday nights are much more exciting.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends