Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sturutt

70 M Markham, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Armenian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live in Markham, and have on and off since 1983, if I move it is only to Scarborough. I was a long distance truck driver from 1965 until 1983. After a huge crash, I decided to find a new line of work. So from 1983 until 2012 I work in automotive manufacturing. Now I have a part time job that will start in Mar. I am also a widower, my wife passed away many years ago at the age of 32. This is about all because I am a shy guy at first. Stu.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Waiting for the snow to go away, so I can get back to work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Haha really good at being laid back, but once I start something I will stick with it until completed.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Oh WOW Is he ever ugly, haha I do not know perhaps he looks taller on t.v. lol One of the few times I have been on t.v. I was sitting down.lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books bio's, movies Rush, not too much at watching shows, well perhaps one day with the right companion, Seeing that I once had a one on one with Johnny Cash for 20 minutes country. Food anything I cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Grand kids, grand kids, grand kids, Formula racing, good company.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, because I never look at the past.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
LOL Just starting to be laid back.lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Can not think of any right now, and besides I do not want to get arrested,lol just kidding of course.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 42–69
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel we have any thing in common.When I first got here looking for they had to ages set at 42 to 129. I just do not think there will be many ladies out here at 129. Stu.