Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stuy486

28 M Santa Barbara, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a software engineer working and living in downtown SB. I'm a kind, honest, and caring person, but I don't get the opportunity to meet a lot of new people so here I am doing the online dating thing.

My passion is auto racing, and you'll frequently find me down in LA over the weekend autocrossing my car (racing around a course set up with cones in a parking lot). Many of my close friends are in that world, and I'm always looking forward to the next racing event. I also recently got into road cycling, and enjoy going on rides around Santa Barbara, Goleta, and Carp whenever I can.

I'm a transplant from the Midwest, and I absolutely love it out here in California. However, I make the trip home to visit my family many times a year, and my family is extremely important to me.

I always prefer a nice dinner and a movie over going to bars/clubs. I'm pretty low key, and am looking for someone who is similar to me in that regard.

Interesting tidbit about me: In 2012 I was a finalist/contestant for 6 episodes on a "reality"-ish TV show called GT Academy on Spike channel, in which I raced cars in England for a week for a chance to become a professional race car driver. Spoiler alert: I am not a professional race car driver (but I came close!)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I'm quiet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Don't read often, but I've always been a fan of anything by Michael Crichton. I quite enjoyed the Harry Potter series as well.

Movies - I like watching pretty much anything other than horror/suspense. My favorite movie is The Shawshank Redemption.

Music - Sometimes I listen to music a lot, and other times I don't (for whatever reason I like to drive in silence... probably because I get a lot of good thinking done in the car). I used to be a die hard Linkin Park fan, but I'm.... over that now. When I do listen to music it's usually a Pandora station based on Cake.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My awesome family
Friends
Computer
iPhone
Car
Free time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How things work, and why things are the way they are.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually I guess I'm sitting home watching movies, programming, playing video games, or surfing the net.

Sometimes I go out with friends though, and other times I'm getting ready for an early morning drive down to LA for an autocross.

What I'm not doing:
Going out to bars/clubs. Not my scene.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suffer from exploding head syndrome.

No seriously, I do!