Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stvsfx

32 Pompton Lakes, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there, my name is Steven and welcome to profile, please keep your hands and legs inside the ride at all times.

I like watching Devils Hockey, fixing cars and going to car shows. I like Macs and hate PCs. Netflix is my new best friend.

I'm over the club/bar scene, I'm not gonna find the right girl there, but I do enjoy a good drink now and again with friends.

People say I'm down to earth, I say "that's gravity" ... bazinga!

Lastly and most importantly, I'm a nice guy and I always treat women with the utmost respect.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a creative agency as a senior developer, which is basically a pretentious way of saying I write HTML and CSS for a living.

I'm in a pretty good place right now, the only thing that's missing is someone special to share my life with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing cars, computers. I'm proficient at cooking and always trying new recipes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kinda shy at first, but open up quickly. My close friends say I have a great sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - I'm pretty big movie buff. My all time favorite genre is Horror, but I also enjoy Action, Comedy and Drama.
- Super Troopers
- The Lord of the Rings Trilogy
- The Star Wars Trilogy
- Transformers
- The Nightmare Before Christmas
- Cars
- Wall-E

There are many more movies; I'm always open for suggestions or just good movie conversations.

One of the best Broadway shows is The Phantom of the Opera. I've even seen it in Vegas, that's how good it is.

I listen to all different types of music; Rock, Techno/Trace/House, Classical, even some Country. I can go from Linkin Park to Disturbed to The Beatles to Andrea Bocelli to Johnny Cash to Rammstein to Deadmau5 and anything else in between.

Food - Yes please :) If you couldn't tell, I like all types of foods and I'll try anything once. Except celery, I'm allergic. Kinda crazy, I know. I'll never turn down Sushi. Other great choices are:
- Italian
- Mexican
- Chinese
- Japanese
- Vietnamese
- Spanish
- Indian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Computer/Internet
3. Glasses
4. My car
5. Roof over my head
6. Food and water
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually home either cooking something, watching a movie, or catching up on my DVR. Sometimes I'll go out with friends to get dinner or drinks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to know me better.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!