Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stwt2012

43 M Burlington, WI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 7″ (2.01m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Trying this again to look around and meet some new friends. I love all things Scottish, Irish, and Appalachian. A definate goal is to see the Avett Brothers and Steve Earle as soon as I can, see the Chicago Cubs win a World Series, and the Green Bay Packers go back to the Super Bowl. I love college basketball, UNC, Kansas, and UW are great teams to watch. My church is great and faith is important.
What I’m doing with my life
That is a great question, just what am I doing? I enjoy being a great dad to three awesome kids and spending quality time with them. We are active in church, school, and basketball. Huge basketball fans here. I want to get my masters degree started and seek the new challenges that come with that.
I’m really good at
Making people feel comfortable around me. I am a kind person with a lot of passion. If there was one thing that I am really good at it is coaching basketball. I hope to teach and coach when I am finished with my current career.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
NCIS, Sons of Anarchy, The Sopranos, HEAT, True Romance, The Outlaw Josey Wales. My favorite book is still a children's book from 4th grade called "My Side of the Mountain." I am currently reading "The Killer Angels" which is about the Battle of Gettysburg. I tend to like non-fiction, but also have enjoyed the Tom Clancy series and now going to read Robert Ludlum.

I am on a very strict SEEfood diet. I see food, I eat it, I like it. Minus onions and rhubarb, allergic to both.
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. My Kids
3. College Basketball
4. My music collection
5. Diet Coke
6. Steaks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Making the most of my life for my kids and loved ones.
On a typical Friday night I am
Nothing is really typical. I like to see my kids and make a nice dinner for us. Shift work can be a challenge but I make it work.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like a nice guy who adores his kids. likes to cook, and loves to have fun with friends and family.

I wish we could directly answer the question above. What are we looking for? I guess you don't know unless you meet someone and see if there is a click. Maybe a great friendship starts, maybe more. Nothing ventured nothing gained.