Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheNotoriousVIC

31 M Jacksonville, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm half Dominican, half Guatemalan, born and raised in the Bronx, NY. I moved down to Jacksonville in November 2013, I was relocated for work but I still fly back up north whenever I can. I'm on the marketing team for a global staffing company. I'm a Digital Producer, I basically take creative designs and develop them into web pages/applications. I went to school in Massachusetts, majoring in Sociology.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, always aiming to be the best at what to do. Going to the gym. Hanging out in Riverside and meeting new people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and being objective. Learning new things, adapting to different situations. Coming up with solutions to problems. Catching a taxi. Web development.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: It's Always Sunny, Workaholics, Eastbound & Down, South Park, Archer, Eagleheart, House, Arrested Development, The Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, NTSF:SD:SUV, Arrow, Check It Out, Modern Family, Game of Thrones, True Detective

Music: Wu-Tang Clan, Big L, Eminem, Notorious B.I.G., Jay-Z, Lupe Fiasco, Joe Budden, Action Bronson, Lauryn Hill, Etta James, Marvin Gaye, Otis Redding, Bill Withers, Nina Simone, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Johnny Cash... Many more...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Family
Memory foam
Ovaltine
Phone
My Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything and nothing. I was a Sociology major, it fit my personality and not my career. I'm usually lost in thought about interactions going on around me or I'm just having a fantastic Crouching Tiger type of daydream.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a bar/lounge or at a friend's house. I'm also perfectly fine staying in and watching TV or a movie.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to grab a drink and get to know each other.