Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stylinstacy

31 F Cincinnati, OH

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! My name is Stacy and I am 31. I am a very hard working and responsible woman who handles her business but also loves to kick back an have fun! I like going out to bars or clubs but also enjoy staying home watching a movie an just being silly. I have a great sense of humor and i am a great friend! Mostly, I am a mom, whose involved with my childs life and he comes first! If thats a problem for ya, don't bother writing me! Just sayin...lol
What I’m doing with my life
I work full-time as a hairstylist. When I'm not working, i like reading and hanging out with my friends and family! I love spending time with my son, I am a dedicated mother and I take pride in my work which is my passion in life!
I’m really good at
Wow...too many things to list! ahaha j/k I am really good at doing hair, which i love! I am good at being a mother, just like mine was to me. I am really good at being a friend. And i am a good snuggler! haha
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually my eyes..which i would say is my best feature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read and would say anything written by Jodi Picoult is my favorite. My favorite band is the Dave Matthews Band-i am obsessed! haha My favorite movie is Labrynth..I swear i know every word to that movie! I am kind of a bland eater but i love italian food and my absolute favorite food is anything Chocolate!
The six things I could never do without
Music. the world would be a horrible place w/o it
Toothpaste. You gotta have fresh breath! haha
My family. I'd be lost w/o them
My friends. They sooo make my life fun an exciting!
My son. The best thing that ever happened to me.
Love. Spread the love! haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My son, he is always on my mind! My next move in life bc when i set my mind to something, I work hard to make it happen! My career bc i love doing hair and want to be as sucessful as a can doing it! Having fun, everybody's gotta kick back sometimes!
On a typical Friday night I am
usually just relaxing at home with my son..I work most Saturdays so no partying on Friday. ;( But believe me, it's on Saturday night! haha
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I actually own a Hanson cd...lol its at least 12 yrs old though so don't get too worked up!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are responsible and would like to maybe settle down and be serious-no one-nighters here! Have a job and a car...I am serious about this one...I'm not trying to raise a grown man... You have similar interests as I do and are looking to meet a great woman, have fun, and see where things go from there...