Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stylishstylist

27 M Annandale, VA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 3, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am warm and friendly and enjoy engaging in conversation and meeting new people. I participate in a variety of activities (theater, music, swimming, hiking, biking, cooking, anime, reading, writing, movies, video games, texting, chating, clubing, dancing, beaches, amusement parks, road trips, hairshows, massage, shopping, cards, board games, festivals) and am looking to meet someone who would like to develop a friendship that leads to a long term committed relationship.

I am creative, artistic, and friendly
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I spend a great deal of my time as a successful stylist at an upscale salon as well as continuing my education in my field.

I went to trade school for three years while working. Two years at Monroe University, and one year at Paul Mitchell the School.

I am also an instructor at Statements The Academy Cosmetology school while working as a stylist at Statements The Salon. In the near future I plan to become a Platform artist, Session artist, and Makeup artist, while teaching and stlying at Statements. I know it sounds like a lot but I plan to only due a little of each to maintain balance. (and not overwork myself lol).

I may eventually become a key member in the growing Statements corperation and possibly design the developing Statements product line and maybe be a runner who helps open new Statements salons in different areas. We'll see.

I plan to end my career as a massage therapist, because I have a passion for it and only when I get closer to retirement will I be able to slow down for delivering spa treatments. My life is way to fast paced rite now for it.
I’m really good at
my trade as well as a friend to my group of close knit accomplices :).

I am fairly artistic and good and making people feel good :).

I am pretty empathic and compasionate and a great listener and comforter for people.

I am very good at giving massages :).

I am also very very good at other things....but you will just have to get to know me more to find out what they are :P.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall and friendly with a wicked sense of humor.

The next thing I would have to say is my eyes. It's my favorite feature about myself. They change color depending on my mood or what I wear. They can be anything from green, blue, grey/silver, greenish brown, blueish brown, green/blue, and even sometimes have rays of yellow.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
let's talk food: being Italian allows me the opportunity to continue my impressive skills regarding cooking. So, let's fire up the grill or get steamy in the kitchen. I am passionate for foriegn food, the spicier the better! I pretty much like anything, and am willing (or have already tried) to try anything at least once.

Books: you will almost always find me engaged in a great read when my time allows. I am very eclectic in what I enjoy reading. A small few of the many topics I enjoy include: fantasy, mystery, romance, educational, spiritual, action, manga, comic, classic and new literature, mythology, different religions, horror, Alfred Hitchcock, Steven King, Harry Potter, Twilight, Anne Rice, Chicken Soup for the Soul, Be Nice or Else, Celestine Prophecy, and many many more.

Movies: Having worked at a theater as well been engaged in the drama production I have a true appreciation for the Arts. I love humor, romance, horror, chic flicks, action, drama, anime some of my favorite movies are: The Long Kiss Goodnight, A Walk to Remeber, Slayers, Howl's Moving Castle, Rent, and Soldier's Girl.

Music: I am eclectic and you name it, I have at least heard of it! I love rap, R&B, Hip Hop, Pop, Classical, 80s, techno, rock, metal, indie, foriegn, instrumental
The six things I could never do without
Friends, showers, keys, music, fun, great cuisine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my goals and how to attain them.
On a typical Friday night I am
working as a stylist (our weekends are about work!), however, I always find and make time for someone in my life (whether friends or a partner).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that's no fun, I'll tell you when you enter the realm of "accomplice".
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I intrigue you, why wouldn't I? ;)