Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Sydney, Australia Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 13, 2013
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
A little extra
Working on Post grad
Wants kids
English, Greek (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Slightly mad librarian Looking for a partner in crime. Someone to share adventures with .

Love the outdoors and in particular the snow

I like to take photos, I like to cook... I like to create anything really. I love trying new things, learning new things, and having new experiences in general. Life is an adventure
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working in a library, trying to study, ticking items off my bucket list one at a time
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cryptic crosswords
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books - i am a librarian - what do you think? a few are: sophie's world, the odyssey, divine comedy, clockwork orange, into the wild, hardcore zen, fight club, harry potter, trainspotting, , ham on rye, true crime

movies - happiness, 127 hours, mysterious skin, shawshank redemeption, once were warriors, requiem for a dream, seven

music - lots and lots; primus, tool, radiohead, red hot chilli peppers, nine inch nails, joni mitchell, pink floyd, the byrds, a perfect circle, audioslave, butterfingers, portishead, rage against the machine, jefferson airplane, cheesy 60s pop

food - meat
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
camera, book, paper, pen, cryptic crossword, computer with the internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Adventures I'd like to partake in.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hard to say, either out in the city eating, drinking and being merry or relaxing at home with a good drink, a good book, a good movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want?