Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

su1150

48 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am curious, funny, and interested in doing new things. I am busy with a vocation I love, working with women, that is very satisfying. And in the crevices, I write. There needs to be more for me. In the area of relationships, I have been conserving energy. I would have never dreamed that I would be online to meet you but here goes.

If you are smart, sweet, and have a nice mug, it would be fun to connect. I'll take snarky too.... a somewhat underutilized trait on this coast. I cook, I enjoy movies, theatre, and jazz music and I like to hike. Why does that sound so boring and yet I cannot for the life of me figure out how to make this sound more like me. Ya basta.
My head clears when I am walking. I travel and work abroad a bit and love returning to this city.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My life is occupied with friends and family on both coasts. I spend my time entertaining guests, visiting, reading, hiking, eating out, traveling, cooking, attending lectures. I love a long, fast drive. And it's fine to not have to talk every minute of it. Traveled as a child, reared in the midwest, educated and lived on the east coast, most recent city was Brooklyn prior to San Francisco.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
my work
naps
staying in touch
conversation
old school letter writing
wandering and finding surprises in the city
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
remember things
I'm tall
talk with my hands
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read all the time. Mostly fiction and poetry

No TV/Watcher now but watch bad TV via Netflix on my computer

Food, yes. I cook. Farmer's markets and carry food home to fix for that night.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends
functioning kitchen
swiss army knife
idea that I could be camping in a few hours
hiking boots
nice bed linens
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
going bowling
playing poker

(Bad at both of the above)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
eating dinner with friends
chilling
reading
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I make myself laugh and am not sure I am always funny at those moments
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are funny, sweet, smart, and are seeking a mate.