Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

su_2012

36 F Minneapolis, MN

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 32–38
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Tamil, Hindi, Other

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi,

Being a Libra I believe in striking a balance in everything in life. I am pretty practical and realistic with a blend of traditional and modern values. I am simple, ambitious and a caring person. I am adventurous and always up for trying new things in life (my latest obsessions :) - learning to play the guitar (good luck with that huh!!) and play pool). I love to cook and hang out with friends. Love the simple joys in life; like taking a stroll in the park, relaxing with a cup of tea and watching the sun set, laughing until it hurts, dancing like nobody is watching, sleeping with a mild music playing in the background,... and the list goes on and on and on ;)

Now about my partner:

My partner is a man of substance, one with a real personality who is enthusiastic about life, simple, has good sense of humor and is aware that life is all about compromise. He is fun-loving, smart and believes in mutual respect.

I strongly believe that Chemistry, Communication, Compromise and Commitment make the foundation of any relationship and if any of this strikes a chord in you, do drop a line and we will take it from there. :)

Good luck with your partner search!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
IT Consultant.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, taking care of people around me and bringing smile to their faces, a whole lot of creative stuff and being happy allllllll the time :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Alchemist, The Road Less Traveled, The Monk who Sold his Ferrari, Whale Done, One Minute Manager, Gone with the Wind, Merchant of Venice and a whole lot of other books n novels....not a big movie buff, but I do enjoy watching movies occasionally...all kindsa music (i have my headphones on allllll the time listening to some kinda music)..... and appreciate all kindsa good food... :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My phone
2. My phone
3. My phone
4. My phone
5. My phone
6. My wallet
;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
hmm....i gotta think about this one....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling at home watching CNN or a nice movie, or out with friends...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well...its private...duh!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are honest and believe that life is all about compromise and not just your way or the highway. :)