Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sua77

57 M Peoria, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 43–64
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Relocated from Chicago, I would like to find someone to share my life with. I need someone who feels life is well worth living. I am a high school mathematics teacher by chance not by choice. I have lived in Arizona for 5 years, the last three in the valley. I have three childen and none of them live with me. Do you like eating out, backrubs, scalp/temple massages, candlelight, and light kisses? How about sitting out talking and watching the desert night sky? I also like going to movies, shows and sporting events especially baseball and football games. I like to cook and especially barbeque, Not into tattoos, piercings or motorcycles. Love dogs and tolerate cats. I don't sweat the small stuff and am very easygoing. I enjoy spending time chatting on the computer with friends, going out to dinner,(or breakfast or lunch :o), enjoy going to the Zoo, to movies, to the botanical gardens, etc, but, I don't really enjoy doing any of these things ALONE.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After 25 years in the business world and left to become a teacher. Currently finishing my 5th year as a high school math teacher.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
trivia games
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - John Grisham, Steven Coonts, Tom Clancy, Harry Potter
Movies - About Last Night, Field of Dreams, Top Gun any of the Godfather, Star Wars or Harry Potter Movies
Music - heavy into Country (sorry if you don't like it)
Food - ecletic
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I am a pretty basic guy. I would like to have my phone and computer and someone to love
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually outside enjoying the weather or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love the water but don't know how to swim.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me