Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

suave7x

63 M San Antonio, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I would like to meet someone that is affectionate,loving and caring for the rest of my life.Someone that will make me happy in all aspects of life.I hate to ask any one for anything this is why if you are in commitment so will I.If you feel you want to be happy and joyous then give me a line or two So if you think you can make me happy then by all means lets see to work things out.This is a lifetime commitment I have my family you see,which is not much.I have one son at 22 years.I am currently living with my son which he's attending San Antonio College.He's also working part-time at a local Star Bucks. I would enjoy the company of a great relationship.Would love to build our castle into in beautiful home with love forever and ever.A nice and great relationship.Hope it is you.Would like to meet someone with a nice personality.Someone that will care and I''ll do the same and more.I'm looking for of a serious monogamous relationship. no games,that includes mind games,someone just for the rest of my life.....I am also a member of the Knights of Columbus which I am currently active.God bless you and lots of luck mucho beseitos(so if you know what that means your already one step ahead of the plan) to the one love and only one love out there for me if she is out there Cuidate y anda con Dois

I am nice, understanding, and have a heart of gold
What I’m doing with my life
A life commitment and soul mate is that asking for a lot?The motorcycle on here is just a picture. The mororcycle belongs to my brother in law just in case you should asked
I’m really good at
Currently I'm a good listener have a bunch of love to give with the right female person of course
The first things people usually notice about me
is the motorcycle which I don't own it belongs to my brother-in-law although I am on it I don't like them it is the kind of funny guy I am heehe
The six things I could never do without
My God of course
My family
My work
all in that order which covers everything dont need anymore things
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 36–61
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you are honest,caring,and above all very lovable