Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

suaveuomo

47 M San Antonio, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–53
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a man who believes in the value of: Truth in Dating

I value in my partner: honest conversation, a strong personality, a sense of adventure, fun, and a willingness to play both indoors and outside. They should be clear on their preferences but not stuck on any hang ups. At this point in life, it's learning to accept the past to be what it was but clearly living in the present.

Humor and laughter are a must as the banter between a man and a woman create some of life's best moments. With that said - it's done with admiration and respect for the person I share my life with.

So, what's the next step? Send me a message, open a dialog, set up a photo shoot (see below), accept my open invitation for drink to explore the friendship, the possibilities, and the journey into a new life that awaits for both of us.

Here’s a bonus offer for those in need:
The majority of pictures people use to present themselves on OkCupid can be better - but I understand how a bathroom or behind the wheel of your car can offer great light.

As a serious hobby photographer, I'm building a portfolio of work. If you need a good set of pictures to capture your current look and personality (with pro gear), drop me a message.

At a location of your choosing (public or in studio) I can take a series of pictures for your use. All I would ask in return is a drink and dinner on you following the shoot. If you prefer to skip the dinner, I am available for higher.

Regardless, I wish you happiness and good memories with your search for someone to share your life with.
~ Blessings :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Primarily, I'm focused on the deepening my professional career, while moving forward from a past long term relationship (10+ years). As additional interests, I'm building a couple of businesses for personal fun and retirement income. I like tweaking the personal compass for new directions and adventures in my life!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and creating engaging conversation. Taking portraits of people that capture their natural beauty.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The smile and warm personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
YouTube is amazing with the amount of educational clips / new ideas there are out there! Always learning & striving to keep growing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Genuine people
Music in my life
Good Food
Opportunity
Kindness & Hugs
A camera in my hands
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to take my businesses & career to the next level.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
enjoying dinner with a friend or sometimes a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
involves a squeeze bottle of honey...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
anything here catches your attention or want the answers to the open questions posed here!