Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

subNatalia

25 F Athens, Greece

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:07pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Greek (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Before I start with my summary:
1. I AM IN A RELATIONSHIP AND I AM NOT SEARCHING FOR ANYTHING ELSE (whether it is a Master, a boyfriend or a fuck). If you are going to bother me for one of those reasons, GTFO!
2. Yes, I have big boobs. I KNOW! Please don't send me messages telling me about my boobs.
a) you sound desperate and shallow.
b) no, we are NOT gonna fuck.
c) I don't need 30 messages per day about my boobs because you don't have anything else to say.

Ok, now with my summary:
I am LOUD! I HATE routine. I usually tire people over-analyzing everything until my listener ends banging his/her head on the closest wall. Also, sometimes I give too much information nobody would want to know.

I am learning spanish, so if you are a native spanish speaker I would like to practice (I am still a noob, though)

I love:
Smoking
Martini
Intelligence
Proper use of grammar (at least concerning one's native language)
ALL Kinds of Art
Chocolate
Motorcycles
Music (ask me if interested)
Manchester Utd and Πλατανιάς Χανίων
Lesbian/BDSM Porn

I hate:
greeklish
having to wake up early
traitors
ingratitude
control freaks
when I'm talking and you are not listening
women dressed and acting like whores but complain when they are treated like such
people who get involved in other people's business
people who judge
politics
fascism & nazis
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I translate for a living, but I want to study psychotherapy and get a master's degree in art therapy and family constellations.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I'm a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My long hair and my boobs, I guess...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Fiction mostly. I love Lorca, criminal law and BDSM literature. Pretty much I like things that are different.

Movies: Mostly comedies, but I also love Disney animations. The list is kinda long and I won't write everything down. I hate horror and splatter movies. I love Tarantino.

Shows: Doctor Who, Anime, The Big Bang Theory, Futurama, Friends, Xena etc. I don't watch TV, I watch everything online. No ads - hooray!

Music: Classical music and Italian Opera (I love Verdi, Beethoven & Rachmaninoff), 80s Crossover/Thrash Metal (mostly Bay Area), Heavy Metal, Electro (Prodigyyyyyy!), Psy Trance and other stuff. I like Bjork and 80s music. I hate hip hop & pop.

Food: Greek, Mexican, American, Middle Eastern. Maybe a little Indian. Not a cooked veggie fan. Chocolate is a must.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cigarettes, lots of water, laugh, shocking other people, kink, corrupting innocents.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My bf, ways to kill my mother (slowly and painfully), childhood trauma, "what-if" scenarios.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends. Sometimes at home, fooling around on Facebook, wondering why I am not out with friends. :p
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cut myself.
No, I'm not willing to stop.
No, don't tell me to stop, it's getting into my nerves, and don't tell me it's bad for me, because guess what: I KNOW!
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have something new or interesting to say.
Also, if you are about to message in greek, I BEG YOU, write with greek characters, NOT greeklish!