Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Brooklyn, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27-46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:54pm
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life is an amazing journey. I've been fortunate and grateful to have had some incredible adventures so far and look forward to many more in the future. To share those with someone special would add a great dimension to what's to come. I'm a designer working in fashion and theater. View some of my work here.
I love what I do and have fulfilling professional and social lives. I appreciate the arts, film... and pop culture in general. I work at staying fit and live a fairly healthy life. Aside from exercising at the gym, I find that dancing makes for a great workout. I love a long walk with good company and conversation. I love music and always looking for new and interesting sounds. I'm down to earth, goal oriented and believe in the value of open, honest communication. I'm on a spiritual journey and looking to meet like-minded men committed to self-growth, compassion, creativity and commitment.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Creating a balanced existence... Physically, emotionally, mentally and spiritually. Being creative... Expressing myself. Laughing as often as possible. Spending time with friends and family. Trying to inspire the people in my life and be inspired by the world around me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Design, listening, dancing and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm easy to talk to... I seem to make people feel at ease and my sense of style.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a big sci-fi/fantasy geek in both film and literature. Love musical theater and go as often as possible. As for cuisine... Asian and Mediterranean foods are my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, visual art, music, country or beach escapes from the city, optimism
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My goals and whatever creative project I'm engaged in at the moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home unwinding from the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sweat... A LOT in the summer months. What can I say... I'm warm-blooded.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in substance, sincerity and enjoying this adventure called life.