Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Calcutta, India Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 10
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Not at all
Hinduism and it’s important
Has cats
English (Fluently), Bengali (Fluently), Hindi (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here i am.
This is me.
I have come to this world so i am free.
Here i am.
So young and strong.
Right here in the place where i belong
Its a new world,its a new start, its live and so cheering ever and hot..
Its a new day, its a new land and its waiting for me !!!
Here i am on this site to make some new friends and know about different cultures around the world..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying my life the way I want.
After-all it's my life.. :)
Presently completed my Bachelors degree in Electronics ans Communication Engineering and waiting for date of joining from the two companies from which I got job offer.
Yippee!! My results are out..
So ultimately rightly or wrongly I am an Engineer.. :P
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Convincing people, playing chess and programming.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well that's for you to tell me.. :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:- Twilight Series, Harry Potter Series, Sherlock Holmes, 5 Point Someone, 2 States, Revolution 2020.
Movies:- Terminator, Spiderman, Ong Bak, Babies Dayout, Finding Nemo, Atlantis, Prince of Egypt, Stallion the prince of Cimeron, Rush Hour.
Music:- Instrumental, Pop and Classical.
Food:- Anything that my mom makes for me.. Specially Chicken items.. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My mobile.
My computer.
My pillows. :D
My Family.
My friends.
Oxygen. :P
Water.. :D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve myself in all ways.. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching detective serial on TV.(CID). :D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well that you will get to know if we become close friends.. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If u like my personality and way of living... :)
If you like to have pen pals or friends to chat.. :)
Other wise pls don't do so(Thanks for visiting my profile.. :P)

Can anyone please send me an invitation to join..