Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

subie04

29 Tallinn, Estonia Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Ciao!" Yes, that is the extent of my Italian, but I promise I knew much more during my 2 year stretch in Italy. ;) My name is Pat and no, I am not an alcoholic, but I am silly and random. I like to think the people we have around us says a bit about ourselves. That being said, my family and faith is important and I hope to someday raise a family of my own with the beliefs of being a great person that pays it forward without seeking anything in return besides a simple smile. :)

I am seeking a naturally confident woman that places no judgement on herself or others, but instead, values every fine detail of life. An ambitious, family oriented, outgoing, and health minded lady will steal away my company in the same amount of time it takes a toddler to devour a birthday cake.

Lastly, I am looking for a Godly Woman who seeks Jesus Christ. I am seeking him; therefore, I am seeking for a partner with similar beliefs.

If you have read this far and want to talk well what are you waiting for?! I talk to random people all the time and it is usually fun! Let's have a great time!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Embracing my experience in the Midwest and so far I am enjoying what the place has to offer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing online dating profiles O.o

Seriously, is there an Online Dating for Dummies Book?!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My lips and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Big Daddy, Boondocks Saints, Serendipity, The Patriot, Pearl Harbor, Hot Tub Time Machine, The Elf, Armageddon, The Hangover, Marley and Me, Click

Music: I am not opposed to any genre as Music is food for the soul. Anything from R&B, Rock, Country, Hip-hop, and Praise and Worship gets me going.

Food: I will eat anything and everything, but I enjoy a balanced diet that consists of poptarts, nutella, donuts, pizza, wine, and ice cream! :)

Books:
Boy Meets Girl
The 5 Love Languages
The Giver
From This Day Forward
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
My Faith
Burt's beeswax chapstick
Gym
Sports
A baby's smile
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How will I manage to cheer for The Kansas City Chiefs while being a Peyton Manning fan?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Scratching my head and thinking, "I need to drop the pizza and wine and do something productive," then I get to thinking, I already am. :) Feel free to join me!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Heights freak me out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for someone to challenge you, make you jittery, and at times, push your buttons.

Lastly, if you love the squat rack. ;)