Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sublemonl

29 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Vietnamese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm not from here but I got here as soon as I could.
What I’m doing with my life
I work 4 days a week for the man, and 3 days a week on my own project. It's fun, even if it's a bit too much. It's all part of the plan though.
I’m really good at
Cooking for a crowd. Most recently braised a 6lb pork shoulder in the crockpot with chile paste. Add a stack of tortillas and everyone's happy. You know they liked it when the backsplash behind the counter is dirty.

I was going to say I'm pretty good at bike riding, but the other day I miscalculated a bit on the commute and had to slam on the brakes. I avoided launching myself into the bed of the pickup truck in front of me, but unfortunately that required catching myself on the handlebars with my groin. So either it's a good thing I'm as good as I am or I'm not so good.

I was a big jazz nerd in high school. I used to be able to name the personnel on a pretty wide swath of classic jazz albums. That part of my brain atrophied when I had to memorize 16 million internet passwords, but i can still sing along to a lot of the solos. That experience pretty much informs my music taste today. I'm pretty omnivorous, but the closer to jazz the better: soul, hip hop, blues etc.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Miles, Blindness, Seeing

The Wire, Portlandia, Peep Show...

Miles, Hiatus Kaiyote, King Krule
The six things I could never do without
I do without everything sometimes. You don't really drink coffee all the time do you?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The mountains. The canyons.
On a typical Friday night I am
Cooking, drinking, seeing a show somewhere with friends or resting up for a big time bike ride early Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wear some of my pants a lot more often than others.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You'd rather meet in person than send me a message, and you can get over the paradox inherent in that.