Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sublime_311

28 Glendale, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! I'm a 28 year old realtor and I like to think of myself as very professional and career driven. I love growing my business but maintain a balance lifestyle by volunteering and spending time with my family and friends. My friends would describe me as a loyal, dependable guy with a great sense of humor. I try to keep a positive outlook on life and love to enjoy all it has to offer.

Oh! And the baby in my pic is my nephew. I love that kid so much!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been in the real estate business for about 5 years now and recently started at a new company in San Marino. I work a lot to make sure I can set up a promising future but make time for the people who are important to me. When I'm not working, I like to volunteer with various youth organizations. I definitely believe in giving back to the community.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to think I'm really good at my job! I hope my clients think so too lol. Back in my younger days I would say football. And I also play the saxophone. Now, I'm pretty good at being an adult. I'm a bit of a planner so I'm good at getting people together and having a good time. I'm also good at finding the silver lining in situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and size. I'm an ex football player and have very broad shoulders.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Grapes of Wrath, Catcher in the Rye, The Chocolate War, Orange is the New Black,

Movies: American History X, Anchorman, Billy Madison, Tommy Boy

Shows: Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, The Office, Parks and Rec, The Voice, Anything on National Geographic, Sports Center, Orange is the New Black, Locked up Abroad, Friends

Music: It's a huge part of my life. My favorites are Sublime and 311, but I'm very eclectic. I'll listen to anything from jazz to punk rock.

Food: Can't go wrong with a good steak or taco truck tacos.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
faith
friends
iPhone
water
music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Funny things to say in awkward situations. Oh, and the future.

On a serious note, I think a lot about how I can better myself and my family. And what I'm going to make for dinner. I love to cook!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably recovering from the work week over a beer with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once broke a window with my forehead. It was a long time a go, and wasn't on purpose lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you liked what you read and are interested in learning more. I'm at a point in my life where meaningful relationships are much more important than quick flings. If you can enjoy yourself with a night on the town equally as much as staying in then you definitely should message me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!