Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sublimeboogaloo

34 M Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Oct 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I play guitar and sing mostly protest songs about better music in subways and the need for self-checkout lines at farmer's markets. These issues are so crucial, I just, I just had to dance then write and sing about it.

I'm living a Healthy and Positive Lifestyle. I am at ease talking with new people and sometimes uncomfortable talking with my closest friends . . . in the shower.

Monster's Inc was on to something: Laughter is healing, positive energy, and one of the best parts of life. An extraordinary author Timothy Ferris wrote: "Happiness is defined as that which excites me". Well said, living for adventure and being passionate about my work so much that it can be mixed in with my travel and life is what I dig the most. A royal with cheese? You'd dig it the most.

Would like to meet interesting people who'd be down to travel, camp, hit the mountains any season for a hike and ski/boarding, seek scenic views, take spontaneous road trips. Loving and living life with a many laughs and good times wherever we are is what I'm all about, isn't everyone?

If opposites attracted, I'd be perfect for someone isolates for long periods of time, (hates comedy, film, travel, and music), and is super critical and on every level a negative person.

In the last 2 years, I've made many positive lifestyle changes, Primarily, Health, Nutrition, and Fitness. It's the way to go, a life worth living says it all. I haven't had soda since January, and 3 months for fast food. I still drink and love coffee; It's my last vice, actually had a coffee hang over the other day, can do without those. On the subject of Food and Health, I am self-employed in personal training and loving it. I heard it put best by another entrepreneur "True success and fulfillment in life begins when passion surpasses fear of failure."

I'm ecstatic to eat a Paleo Lifestyle and get leaner and stronger in a Cross Fit fashion! I never thought I'd be able to see definition in my stomach and obliques. Losing a couple hundred pounds changes the game a bit. Looking forward to passing that energy and success on to clients and all who seek it!

I love the energy in a room of new faces and adding to it, meeting many people, and finding progressive, witty, and comedic conversations to start or join.

A favorite trip of mine was in Colorado during ski season. Working at Keystone Resort was an amazing experience! Manning the ski shop on top of the mountain, then closing up and boarding down made for the perfect day. Also, meeting and working with people from all over the world was very interesting. I admired how much Australians and Brazilians travel, they partied like no other too, I was 20 so it was impressive at the time.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a personal trainer, and Im looking for someone who likes to live a healthy and active lifestyle. I teach guitar lessons as well. As a finance major, Who'd a thought I'd be a teacher in health and music in multiple respects? I'm content and grateful for all of it. I love life!
I’m really good at
Making friends, starting conversations with anyone. Playing guitar and singing, quoting movies and anything from pop-culture, writing comedy, making myself and others laugh!
The first things people usually notice about me
Big Engaging Smile n Eyes, warm welcome with hefty sense of humor. Genuine conversationalist.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Bringing Down the House, Body for Life, Transformation, Wait, Pivot, The Tipping Point, 4 Hour Body, 4 Hour Work Week, Now Eat This.
Music: Black Keys, XX, Sublime, White Stripes, classic rap, Chili Peppers, Pearl Jam, STP, MGMT, Dirty Projectors, Muse, Led Zeppelin, Skynyrd, The Black Keys, System of a Down, Beastie Boys, The Guess Who, CCR, Jack Johnson, Spoon, Vampire Weekend, Ben Harper, G Love, Bad Boy Bill, Reggae, Pandora! etc.

Films: Reservoir Dogs, Boogie Nights, Coen Brothers, Guy Ritchie films, Good Will Hunting, Run Lola Run, Requiem for a Dream, Rock n Rolla, Fear & Loathing in Las Vegas, Spun, Casino, Departed, Rushmore, Billy Madison & Happy Gilmore, the Notebook, just kidding, haven't seen that last one yet.

Documentaries: Food Inc., Inside job, Zeitgeist Addendum, Man on Wire, King Corn.

Food: been Paleo since Mother's Day, and It feels amazing! zucchini, zucchini pasta-I'm Italian! Salmon is the best! I'm on the subject of produce and farmer's markets. I get to Soulard and a Webster market frequently, added 6-8 oz. of spinach or other greens to protein shakes twice a day is what works best for me! When it's comes to peppers, zucchini, yellow squash, love to sautee them up with shredded sweet potatoes and baby bella mushrooms. The grill is my friend.
The six things I could never do without
Comedy in any situation, Positive People/Energy, mountains & oceanic views, Guitar, iphone/headphones, coffee, Working Out.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My business, fitness and health goals. Also, mental advancement and strengthening mindset so I can maintain and surpass my achievements. I'm not going to drink again until I'm at 80% of my goal, I did once a week and my gains were affected. I can still go out and find I'm pretty animated despite being sober. Lost 184 pounds in the last 2 years, should be at 100% of my goal by Spring '13!
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes in or out, I train most saturday mornings. Maplewood, Brentwood, Tower Grove, Downtown. I like open mics and Schafly Bottleworks.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like laughing, making others laugh, working out, and loving life! You're witty and love being positive. You go to fill out this 400 question survey I qualify dates with at yohomieyoclearlyiamjoking.net.