Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Toronto, Ontario, CA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 15
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Trying to quit
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My true passion comes out of committing to something I've grown to love.
Working in the food and beverage industry for the past few years, I've learned that it takes up a lot of my time and energy, but I absolutely adore it and wouldn't want to do anything else. I recently started a new position that looks like a great opportunity for future development. Cannot wait for what's to come!

How do I get through it? A lot of coffee!

When its time for days off and fun, I spend my time wandering the streets of Toronto, exploring all the neighborhoods! Because I didn't grow up here, there is always something new to discover!

Going up to my friends cottage in the summer is also another favorite, seeing live music, catching a movie from time to time, or just hanging out on a patio and enjoying life with the people I care about!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working at a restaurant working in planning and development of a new cafe that should be open by early 2015. It's lots of work, but a tonne of fun

History and English at york just wasn't cutting it as far as excitement and passion goes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile when they're sad, being the go-to advice person. Constantly helping, consoling, and giving advice to most of my friends and all of my family.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair color. It's a popular conversation starter,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love comedies, in books, movies and entertainment. laughing is the best feeling in the world.
some favorites include:

- The Office
- House
- South Park
- How I met Your Mother
- Seinfeld

- Forgetting Sarah Marshall
- Donnie Darko
- All the james bond movies (specifically ones with pierce brosnan or sean connery)
- Pulp Fiction (I love Tarantino films, this one is my favorite by far)
- Ferris Bueller's Day Off
- Garden State
- The Departed
- Catch Me If You Can
- Zoolander (my mind takes a vacation on that one)
- Waynes World

Music varies a lot lately. Rock, Pop, Rap, etc.

The Reason, The Arkells, Third Eye Blind, Tool, Jimmy Eat World, Alexisonfire, Incubus, Weezer, Matthew Good, Smashing Pumpkins, Our Lady Peace, Modest Mouse, Matchbox Twenty, Feist, Soundgarden, Au4, Band of Horses, The Temper Trap, Rufus Wainwright, Great Lake Swimmers, Amos The Transparent, Everlea, Robyn Dell'Unto, Wide Mouth Mason, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Pink Floyd, Rebel Emergency, City and Colour, Bend Sinister, Ben Harper, Audioslave, Stone Temple Pilots, Sam Roberts, NIN, Bif Naked, Damien Rice, Jack Johnson, Muse, The Offspring, Coheed and Cambria, John Mayer, Chiodos, Hollerado, Drake, We Are The Take, Dinosaur Bones, David Gray, Holly McNarland, Dan Mangan, Brand New, Blink-182, Collective Soul, Lil Wayne, Joshua Bartholomew, The Framework, Manchester Orchestra, Sublime, 54-40, Deftones

Anything by Chuck Klosterman that man entertains me until the end of the earth

I love Sushi specifically New Gen at Bloor and Brunswick
Korean BBQ
moms home-made dinners.
Soup. I love soup!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, and what im going to do with it

Specifically the 10 year plan. having the degree.. where will I be working? What city will I be living in? Whats going to change from now.

...and how i'm going to fill my days off with things to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working, but occasionally hanging out downtown with friends, at a concert or just hanging out at home playing pool with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
its not really private, but i dont really know where else to put it... i have a fatal peanut allergy
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we could have fun =)