sublimeneon
25 Seattle, WA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sublimeneon
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy playing soccer, tennis, and golf. I like listening to live music and going to concerts. I'm a fan of trying new things and exploring potential new interests. I like getting outside in the summer and I enjoy hiking and going to the beach. Definitely would like to hit up some music festivals this year!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm originally from Minneapolis. I just graduated college and took a trip to Europe. I visited a lot of Eastern European countries on a tour bus and had a ton of fun. I just started a full time software job in the area. I'm very passionate about what I do for work and I'm a driven individual. I enjoy business and could see myself starting a company if the opportunity and idea presents itself.
I’m really good at
Being tall, listening, saying something that will make you laugh. I'm also really good with computers. If your laptop is broken, I can probably fix it.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height and blue eyes. I'm a skinny guy. Also that I'm a quiet person and more reflective and introspective.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
The Great Gatsby and One Hundred Years of Solitude
Movies:
The Dark Knight, Django Unchained, The Bourne Series
TV:
Modern Family, Parks and Recreation, Louie
Music:
Purity Ring, The National, P.O.S., Atmosphere, Solid Gold, The Shins, Sigur Ros
Food:
Steak and potatoes
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Live music
4. Getting outside
5. Adventure
6. Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want to travel and explore next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most likely drinking with friends, either at someone's place or a bar.
You should message me if
You are smart, have a good sense of humor, and like to try new things.
More