Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

submissive_nick

37 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok so I'm not generally submissive in most of my life, but would like to meet someone with a dominant side as it makes life so much more interesting. I'm a successful 37 year old with a good sense of fun looking for a special lady to submit to... I am well travelled, multi-lingual (yes good with my tongue!), an expert skier, mountaineer and a scuba diver - I turn my hand to most things that sound interesting but equally enjoy a bit of luxury and all the usual things especially evenings in and out with Miss Right...

Happy to provide pics by email...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying the different adventures that it brings. Plotting global domination. Procrastinating.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
helping people achieve what they want to
wiggling my ears
skiing
climbing mountains
diving
laughing and making people laugh
teasing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Cheeky smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've read a lot of highbrow intellectual books in different languages and could pretend to be a cultured intellectual but actually I prefer the fastpaced trash like Forsyth, Dan Brown, Grisham's not bad either.

The Shawshank Redemption, Groundhog Day, Love Actually (much as I hate to admit that), Borat, Secretary.

Blackadder, How I met your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Fawlty Towers, Red Dwarf, Have I got News for You, Balls of Steel, Family Guy, Peep Show.

Music - a real mix of many different artists from across the last 5 decades.

I like most food, particularly good Italian and Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good coffee, new experiences, travel, friends, great food and comedy...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm a guy we all spend a lot of time fantasising! Also the multitude of world problems and wondering why we can't solve these.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have no typical Friday night...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
anything you want to know but you have to ask me...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–46
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you have a sense of adventure
- you enjoy relaxing and chilling out
- you have a kinky side
- you have a fun sense of humour
- you think there's potential for something between us