Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

subsmiler

59 London, UK Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a tall, toned, attractive, intelligent, educated, creative and happy fifty eight year old male. Enjoy the usual things including keeping fit, walking, the environment, good food. Have a great interest in the natural world, landscape, architecture and much more. I show this through my work as a professional artist and will give you my website address when and if we connect in a positive way. I am presently a 24/7 carer for my mother who has dementia, so I feel that it is only fair that I should be honest and say that it would be better if you were to be reasonably local to the SE18 area if possible, so that respite time would be optimised for contact. I do want and need companionship from a special person who understands.

I therefore seek a special lady who might like to meet for quality experiences and hope that there might be a connection between us. Would also be great if she were to have a assertive side and enjoy developing her dominance within the intimacy of the relationship. Age, race and size is not important, the fact that she enjoys asserting her dominance in a relationship during these more intimate moments is the main attraction for me. Please understand that this is a aspect of the relationship which would also include the normal sharing of interests and supporting each other in all aspects of a normal relationship.

Do hope to hear from you.

Barry x
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work as a freelance artist / illustrator / designer
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Design, detail, being available
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
factual, eclectic musical taste, a variety of musical styles
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
love, fresh air, beautiful environment, food, happiness, company
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being submissive
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chill out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am submissive in the bedroom
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a assertive streak that you would love to develop