Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Ocean Shores, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 31-39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:57pm
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have lived in a few different places due to being in the military. Tennessee, Virginia, Illinois, Florida, New Mexico, Wyoming, Texas and now Washington. I've visited even more places. I love seeing the country. Someday I would love to have the opportunity to just travel all over.

I have a bachelor's and an associates degree and will be testing for my certification to be a high school teacher soon. In the meantime I'm just working in a job. It's not bad, but it's not great. I was a paramedic for almost a decade, but realized I was working too much, I was missing watching my children grow up, so I changed my life's path to be there for them more.

I have learned that the little things matter. Leaving little notes just saying hello, flowers for no reason. I am not a rich man, but with what I have I do what I can to make every day special. I am respectful and chivalrous, slightly sarcastic and I will admit, I'm a bit of a nerd. I am testing to be a science teacher and love to watch the stars. I like hiking, riding trails on bikes or atv's. It's been awhile since I've been on horseback, but I do miss it. I love to laugh and joke around.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working to better my life right now, for me and for my children. I have graduated college and I'm getting settled into my new career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a gentleman and a friend. Here's the truth. I enjoy being a gentleman in public and holding doors or pulling out chairs. In private I help with chores around the house. I was raised by a southern woman with proper manners and she always insisted I learn the value of simple gestures. So What I'm really good at is being me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sarcasm, and perhaps that I look a little older than I am. I truly was born in 1977.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Shutter Island, Serenity, Inception, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Shawshank Redemption, The Notebook, Star Wars, Dead Poets Society, Stand and Deliver, Dangerous Minds, Freedom Writers, Lean on Me, Bruce Almighty, Terms of Endearment, The Color Purple, Mississippi Burning, Notting Hill, Sleepless in Seattle, The Princess Bride, Monte Python and the Holy Grail, Spaceballs, Office Space, Robin Hood: Men in Tights, Three Amigos, Crash, Saving Private Ryan, Finding Nemo, Mulan, V for Vendetta, How to Train Your Dragon

Books, Fallen Angels (Walter Dean Myers) Harry Potter Series, Star Wars X-wing Series, A Short History of Nearly Everything,

Music- Three Days Grace, Linkin Park, Adele, Blink 182, Breaking Benjamin, Brad Paisley, Carrie Underwood, Coldplay, Good Charlotte, Green Day, Lady Antebellum, Lee Ann Womack, Luke Bryan, Martina McBride, Rihanna, Simple Plan, Sugarland and some more. I love music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Other than the obvious necessities for life;
My kids
Some form of transportation, (car, truck, motorcycle)
My sunglasses
Good books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My mind is always going so I think about a great many things. Mostly I'm thinking of how I can better balance my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually home doing something with my kids.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a French Legionnaire, and I own a snow covered villa in southern Florida.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've read this far, say hello. You have nothing to lose and much to gain.