Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

subtxtninja250

26 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
17 Random Facts - much easier than summarizing my life

1. 17 is my favourite number
2. I've got 9 tattoos, #9 is still pending completion
3. I got my motorcycle licence before my driver's licence
4. Caffeine makes me sleepy
5. When I get quiet it's not because I'm uncomfortable or bored or even disinterested I'm really just making up epic stories in my head
6. I'm a very nostalgic person
7. If I love a song I can listen to it on repeat for hours- this annoys the hell out of my family and friends
8. I was convinced my Gr 11 physics teacher had it out for me and tried to run me over every morning at 8 am as I walked to school
9. I am a Gemini Earth Dragon
10. I think my industrial piercing hurt more than my any of my tattoos
11. Love cute passengers on my bike -it's a gauge that helps me determine how attracted I am to someone
12. I'm the oldest-child, girl cousin in an Asian family so I tend to mother hen
13. I'm kinda goofy
14. I tell time (years specifically) using children -yeah I'm pretty unique
15. The only boy I had semi romantic feelings for was my high school sweetheart, we came out to each other
16. I don't have wisdom teeth- never did- never will-least thats what my dentist said-feel a tad left out
17. I graduated with a double major in English, Classics and a minor in Women and genders studies
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work Wise:
I work full time in a CCC-Client Care Centre
I am taking courses towards a professional designation- Aiming to finish by July
I know where I want to be career wise

Personal Life
Balancing family life with friends as always.

Panta rei - everything is in a constant state of change

My writing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite Books: I have a rather impressive collection of lesbian fiction. Amongst my regular read and re-read list, Keeping You a Secret by Julie Anne Peters; Chasing Lightning by Rachel York; Tipping the Velvet and Fingersmith by Sarah Waters, Stella Duffy's detective series, What We All Long For by Dionne Brand, not necessarily lesbian fiction but great Diasporic Literature

Louis Cha's Deer and the Cauldron-one of my favourite series of all time.

Rick Riordan's Percy Jackson and the Olympians and the Heroes of Olympus series ( it may be in the children's section but its pretty awesome)

Manga: Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon, Codename Sailor V, Love Hina, High School Girls, Girlfriends, Sensual Phrase ...

Comics: Batwoman, Buffy

Shows: Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Dollhouse, Hell's Kitchen, Chopped, Top Chef, How I Met Your Mother, Go On, Two Broke Girls, Once Upon a Time,

Movies: Everything as long as I can find the time, I'm not picky. Love horrors and thrillers cause they're hilarious. Disney classics
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating