Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Solastalgic

27 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:29pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.82m)
Body Type
Used up
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
- In an open relationship with a super smart, kind and awesome lady
- I identify as queer, okc just likes to be shitty
- Feminist, anti-sexist, anti-oppression and passionate about social justice
- I can be rather shy, especially when it comes to meeting new people but open up quickly
- Not a bro, manarchist or mansplainer
- non-monogamous/poly
- Committed to real talk!

Looking for rad dates and new friends (whatever form that takes)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in the Community Worker program at George Brown. I also play guitar, bass and spend as much free time as possible working on photography or jamming with friends.
I’m really good at
Living in my head, being a dork, over-thinking everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I haven't asked. I assume it's the tattoos. I'm regularly told I look like someone else
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
- I have sporadic taste in books, I mostly enjoy non-fiction, satire and speculative fiction... Vonnegut, Orwell, Andrea Smith, Jack Halberstam, Dean Spade are some favourites.
- I have a hard time picking favourites, as long as there's no Tokyo drifting I'll probably be down - Fubar, Manufactured Landscapes, and anything a) cheesy b) ridiculous
- Arrested Development, Ugly Americans, The IT Crowd, The Venture Bros., Archer, Community
- I have eclectic taste in music, if there's a good riff or hook and no auto-tune I'll probably be cool with it. Andrew Jackson Jihad, Mountain Goats, Propagandhi, Cursed, Godspeed!, Johnny Hobo. Mostly punk, folk punk, indie or whatever and listen to the CBC a lot.
- Burritos, Indian, Thai, Pizza and Ethiopian are at the top of my list but I'd have a hard time choosing. I looove to cook and bake, especially vegan/veg
The six things I could never do without
List of things I'd really like to have but aren't essential to survival:
My Cats
Guitar
Camera
Human Interaction
Internet and a way to access it
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Social justice issues, settler colonialism, decolonization, mental health, the state of the world, prioritizing my friendships, vulnerability and how fucking rad it is, why folks act the way they do, what my next project will be, personal growth, what to eat,
if anti-civ/primitivist bands would make such good tunes without their fancy electric guitars...
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at a show or with friends, alternately at home with my cats, smoking pot and scrolling through tumblrs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Acab? So edgy, right?
Not so private: I have a cat tattoo
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 19–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think we'd be able to have a decent conversation
You'd like to meet in person
You want to watch cartoons and or smoke pot with me
You want to go to shows
You want to jam
You want to?
You have more to say than 'Hey, what's up?'