Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Plymouth, WI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 18
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism and laughing about it
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English, Other
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm terrible with these, it feels like a resume. I can be goofy sometimes, just look at the sweet shades in my photo. Mostly I'm pretty laid back and just kind of go with things as they happen. I'm an outdoors person and can't stand being inside all the time. I spend my time outside around a fire, golfing, disc golfing, fishing, or even just sitting with a radio on. I'm shy around people I haven't met and also feel a little awkward. Social anxiety I guess but usually not bad enough to call it that. I find humor in everything and have been told it makes me quite charismatic. Also have left the dealership I used to work at and have gotten back into racing. It is so awesome not to have a "real" job anymore.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just taking it day by day and enjoying it as much as possible, even when hardships rear their ugly face.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with my hands, fixing things (sometimes creatively), problem solving, and making food. I'm also really good at acting like an idiot, the kid inside me has never been suppressed.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My quietness, I'm quite shy sometimes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fantasy books like lord of the rings, eragon, harry potter. The hunger games books are good as well. Usually any movie as long as the story is good, but Tombstone is an all time favorite. Don't really watch tv, rather be out doing something. I enjoy most music but classic rock is my go to genre. White stripes, mighty mighty bosstones are also go to music for me. Not much of a vegetable person, I have been called a meat and potatoes kind of guy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tempurpedic: You don't know sleep if you have never slept on one.

Dry Socks: Once they get wet it ruins the whole day.

Grill: Enough said.

Pineapple: Only the greatest fruit ever.

Tools: Can't fix things without them.

Beer: Nothing like a delicous hoppy beer after a day of work.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to make for dinner, how to fix things, how to solve problems.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just going with the flow.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a strange habit, if I'm having a couple drinks at home I will start cleaning and it becomes a little does cleaning counters turn into cleaning the trashcan????
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not afraid to.