Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Charlotte, NC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:07pm
Black, Other
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 5" (1.66m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity and it’s important
Working on University
Has kid(s) and wants more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am twenty four years old, I have a three year old munchkin and I'm tired of being on this site. I have a lot of goals for myself that sometimes seems impossible but I know with the good Lords help ALL things are possible. My daughter is in another state visiting her other side of her family and I feel lonely. My family isn't as close as most family are and I wish that was different but it is what it is ya know. I hope to find someone that truly loves the Lord with all his heart so that one day he will love me for who I am and will help me become the stronger woman I want and need to be for myself and my daughter and that's all I want. I want the small things!!!! I don't need the biggest house on the corner lot or the biggest ring I just want a a good man that will make an awesome friend, A great husband (one day) and an even better father.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In the process of enrolling in the criminal Justice program at Cpcc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, Cleaning, Planning things and sleeping I'm really good at that lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear glasses and I'm a workaholic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Mexican and Indian
Books: Fiction
Music: R&b, Gospel and Country
Movies: Tyler Perry Films
Shows: Wife Swap, Criminal Minds, Army Wives and CSI Miami.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hot showers!
True Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Will I get married again???
Will I ever open a business??
Will I have more kids?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dream car is a Chevy Tahoe
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
God Fearing, Family oriented man and want to see where things go:)