Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

suchislife67

47 Oakland, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38–51
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Sign
Virgo
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Speaks
English

My self-summary

What’s our perfect Sunday morning? Do we stay in bed and snuggle? Get up for an early hike or maybe head off to the antique market before the sun starts to rise? My week is full of schedules and getting things done but I like to keep my Sundays relaxed and open for whatever fun opportunity comes along. I’m looking for a partner to enjoy Sunday and everyday with.
I'm active. I enjoy waking up early and savoring the start of a new day. I enjoy the feeling of accomplishment when I finish a project whether it's for work or for something I'm volunteering for. I have a silly sense of humor and appreciate the power of laughter and not taking life to seriously. I do believe that change is good and healthy. I'm constantly trying to improve myself by learning and trying new things. Occasionally stepping outside of your comfort zone can be scary but also refreshing.
I don't have particular "type" of woman that I'm attracted to, but I seem to be drawn to witty and a bit sarcastic. I am looking for a partner who is an equal in all aspects of life. I appreciate being on my own as much as I enjoy having a friend and lover to explore and do things with.
I recently decided to hire a life coach. I was looking for someone who could help me take all my great energy and utilize it better. It's been a wonderful experience and I would recommend it for anyone looking to take his or her game to the next level personally or professionally.
If what I've shared resonates with you then we should meet and see if there is a spark.
David

What I’m doing with my life

I always have interesting projects that I'm working on. Some nights I'm cooking and others I'm at a late yoga class.

I’m really good at

Listening, figuring things out, home Improvement...

The first things people usually notice about me

My smile...

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food

I enjoy getting lost in all types of books. I prefer action movies, but can always be talked into a romantic comedy. I have a certain fondness for Tommy Boy... had to say it.

The six things I could never do without

Friends, asking questions, smiles, hard work, jokes, forgiveness

I spend a lot of time thinking about

I sometimes over analyze life and can get stuck wondering. I spend time thinking about how to do things differently.

On a typical Friday night I am

I enjoy an 8:00 Bikram class on Fridays

You should message me if

Your interested in a great conversation.....

The two of us

All questions

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38–51
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Sign
Virgo
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Speaks
English