Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

suckatash1

37 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a musician. I love music more than most love their children. I am also fairly passionate about books and movies. My tastes in these areas are diverse, ranging from thought provoking and awe inspiring to playful and fun. All art forms welcome here! I'm also a lover of animals and a very social person. The only thing I have to offer to anyone is the person that I am. That should, (hopefully), be enough.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a professional musician. Touring and local. My specialties are performance and composition, but I also teach. My emphasis is largely based in the construction of substandard online profiles.
I’m really good at
I'm great with making people laugh. Usually with wholly inappropriate subject matter. And music. And listening. And talking. And occasionally shutting the fuck up.
The first things people usually notice about me
I tend to be very friendly and outwardly comedic. Dark comedy is my forte'.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many to list. Dostoyevsky, Philip Roth, Sam Shepard, David Sedaris, etc...

Futurama, Arrested Development, Black Adder, Kids in the Hall, yadda yadda...

Kubrick, Wes Anderson, The Coen Brothers, yadda etc...

The Kinks, Budos Band, The Pixies, Menehan Street Band, Samuel Barber, Trent Reznor, Blanche, The Meters, Otis Redding, Woody Shaw, Miles Davis, Jamiroquai, The Sex Pistols, The Jesus and Mary Chain, Lou Reed, Zep, New Order, Boingo, The Beatles, The Velvet Underground, Jack White, Stravinski, The Clash, basically everything from Bartok to Coltrane to the Dead Kennedys... MUST BE GOOD, regardless of genre.

Thai food, Mexican, Greek, Italian, etc...
The six things I could never do without
My instrument. My music collection. My film collection. My library. My family. My friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Music. People. The universe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing a show. Writing music. Watching a movie. Hanging with my compatriots.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're smart, artistic, sweet, have a dark side, aren't overly "precious" and want to laugh. And if you're perceptive enough to understand that living a full and exciting life is more important than making loads of money.