suddenstopatend
35 Dumfries, VA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
suddenstopatend
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Dating takes time so if you are looking for something fast and quick then you are looking at the wrong person. I've been single for a fairly long time and pretty settled in my routine. I'd like to change that up but it's not easy to do. Patience is both key and a virtue.

I'm a Dad of one. Full time, all mine, no baby mama in the picture.

My job is somewhat physically demanding and I take a weekly Tai chi to help keep in shape-ish. I do like to hike when the weather is better and I even bought a Nikon for pics.

Thanks to a friend of mine, this is the latest song stuck in my head:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VAI5GSyXMjA
What I’m doing with my life
Working and saving up money.
I’m really good at
Reading and remembering useless bits of information.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read mostly sci fi and fantasy but I'm also interested in history.

Latest DvD that I have bought is Flipper (with Paul Hogan).

I follow the TV show "Supernatural" but usually just flip channels for background noise.

Music wise I am all over the board but I don't like music that has a lot of cuss words and/or talks about killing people.

Hmm, food.. I like food. /shrug
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Grocery shopping. Why is it so hard?
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't work a typical schedule so my fridays are always up in the air due to work.
You should message me if
You have a warped sense of humor and know how to use it.
More