Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Los Angeles, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Apr 27
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Dutch (Somewhat), C++ (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Videogame designer and producer living in LA for the time being. Also a singer and an actor in my spare time. Otherwise, chill guy that loves exploring the city, hiking, eating, the outdoors and obsessed with traveling.

Feel free to hit me up and ask any questions you might have. Friends and gym buddies are always welcome as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a company I love in SF for the summer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
having fun. You should be too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh. Also I have a gigantic smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The 13 and a Half Lives of Captain Bluebear, 100 Years of Solitude, Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep?, Where I'm Calling From, Lots and lots of poetry anthologies.

Bonus points if you know who Billy Collins is.

Movies: Edward Scissorhands, The Others, Memento, Her, Being John Malkovich

Videogames: The Last of Us, Mother 3, Bioshock, Limbo, Machinarium, Journey

Shows: Game of Thrones, American Horror Story, Pushing Daisies, 30 Rock, Parks and Rec

Music: Two Door Cinema Club, Sam Smith, Daughter, Mr Little Jeans, Death Cab for Cutie,

Food: Everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, music, games, a pencil and some blank paper, poetry, and sex.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where I'm going to be in five years. What the future holds, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to a party or staying in and watching a movie with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...I have an okcupid account.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're not insane. Also, if you're cute and think that we would get along.