Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Elizabeth, NJ Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Dec 15, 2013
Hispanic / Latin
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Working on University
English, Spanish, French
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Fulltime Colleqe Student ; Fulltime Job ; Soon To Be Radioloqist <3
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well Ima Chunky Monkey So I have to say my body lol pretty big thighs I guess then my eyes :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- A Job
- Friends
- Family
- iPhone
- Mentality
- Laugh's
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What Mostly Consumes My Thoughts All The Time Is What My Future Will Be like , Who Will Consist Of it , who won't . where ill be & most Importantly Will It Be like How I See It At The Moment -- I Also Always Seem To Daze Out on The Most random object (living,non living) & wondering how it came about - how it came to be at that exact place at that exact moment lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Im Eaither Working Or Out ; Sometimes Just Home Lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You Find Me Intresting Or Have A Question :P Lol - or You Can Just Follow Me On Instagram "sueeburt"