Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

suehubbard

63 F Paso Robles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have done a variety of jobs in my lifetime, so, other than loving horseracing, there is nothing I do that defines me. I love reading, but I also like to go hiking or work out. I am definitely alone in life; my only son is at college, and my lifelong friends all live in different areas. I am looking for someone who is easy to be around, more of a friend than anything. Passion and romance are never overrated; the real deal in the guise of sex sometimes gets in the way though!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working to get out of the tremendous debt wrought by my staying in the horse business after I knew I should. I am working at insurance, tutoring and doing books in my spare time. I want to get to a place where I can feel good about myself again.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Promoting things. I am really good at relating to people, being empathetic with them. I am also really good at breeding and raising horses, specifically Thoroughbreds. I am also good at picking out good racing candidates.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have absolutely no idea at what they see when they look at me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have so many favorite books that it is hard to say. My favorite movie is the The Long Kiss Goodnight, just because it is so improbable. My favorite music is rock and roll: the Stones, George Thorogood, Heart, Foreigner, Stevie Ray Vaughn, the list is endless! I also love classical music; go figure...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My exercise, church, a good book, horses, my sisters and my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can be more productive with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Glad I don't have to go into an office the next day!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I actually get lonely once in awhile.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 52–100
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like any of the above, especially if you are successful and horse-oriented.