Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

suemont

47 F Washington, DC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 39–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not sure how someone can summarize themselves, there are so many things to say! I believe I am smart, fun and I can have a sarcastic sense of humor at times. I read a lot, love the movies and I have traveled quite a bit and would like to do more. I am divorced for almost two years and have two children who seem to like to come back home and live with me once in awhile. Then they take off again!
I love museums, theater etc. I don't mind the country but I am more of a city person in my daily life. I am currently training for a 5K - it is a long slow process for me LOL
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a lot, and when I am not working I try to spend as much time as I can with my friends and family. I am a teacher and while I do have the summer off I have two part time jobs that fill that time up pretty quickly.
I am giving some thought to going back and getting my Ph.D.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can talk to anyone, anywhere. I am an excellent teacher.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never asked anyone this question but if I had to guess I think they would say I am very friendly, outgoing and the first person to talk!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many books to mention, I read a lot and have many favorites.
Movies: Caddyshack, Blues Brothers, all the Cohen brother movies, Grand Torino, these are just a few. I love the theater, the best show I have seen is Othello with James Earl Jones on Broadway - many years ago! It is still the best show I have seen to date. TV shows - The Wire, The Sopranos and while I hate to admit it I am watching Duck Dynasty because my daughter is a fan.
Food: anything ethnic, and a good steak.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Obviously my children, books and I will leave out the other obvious like food, water etc. I do think indoor plumbing is somewhat of a necessity and I really like air conditioning in the summer in DC. The New York Times and coffee are high on the list.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My work since it is a huge task.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, though I do sometimes stay home and hang out by myself.