Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

suesequation

61 Elkins Park, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 53–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an intelligent, compassionate woman interested in finding a long term relationship. I am recently retired educator - I taught math and science and am now teaching at a local university. I am interested in traveling more than I have been able to in the past. I enjoy experiencing new cultures as well as natural beauty. I also enjoy vacationing on beautiful beaches and occasionally get to snorkel. I am looking for someone who shares my interests. I enjoy intelligent conversation. Honesty is important and a sense of humor is absolutely necessary. A love of science and an interest in technology would add a connection.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am now working part time teaching at a local university. I am enjoying a chance to work on my hobbies again after a rather intense career and am taking classes in math and science.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am and always will be a math and science geek. I love science fiction and have recently discovered how hilarious the Big Bang Theory show is. I enjoy hiking, reading, warm weather and beautiful places. I design and make beaded and glass jewelry as a hobby as well as work with stained glass. Yoga keeps me sane and I look forward to attending classes regularly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a gleam in my eyes and a sincere smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
DaVinci Code, Girl with Dragon Tattoo series, historical fiction, sic fi, live orchestra performances and live theatre.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son and daughter
My bichon and poodle
My hobbies
Chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
trying not to think too much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after working all week or having dinner with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sorry, only over coffee.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Successful, beautiful women don't scare you.