Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

suethenurse

59 F Yorktown Heights, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an independent relatively happy woman who went from have 2 of 3 kids at home to being an empty nester in a matter of days. Initially shell shocked I am now enjoying the solitude and the clean house. I've been divorced for about ten years and am pretty self sufficient. I like mowing the lawn, plowing the driveway and recently learned how to split wood.
I have been a midwife for 22 years and consider myself a nurturer and a good listener. Many of my patients have become close friends.
I love skiing (pretty good at it too) scuba diving (warm blue water only) and prefer camping to 5 star hotels.
My kids are grown, awesome and my 3 favorite people on the planet. I think the feeling is mutual.
What I’m doing with my life
working way too much.. luckily i love my job. Down time is spent outdoors skiing, biking or playing with friends. I've done quite a bit of travelling over the years and am still bitten by the wanderlust bug. I'd love to make the next trip the Greek Isles.
I’m really good at
I'm a much better listener than talker. I am an awesome parent and friend. My word counts for something and I will be there through the good, the bad and the ugly..
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile. I am happy with who I am and where I am in my life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
love fiction I usually have several books going at a time.
rock and roll
sushi, indian, pizza, thai and barbecue on the grill
i make a pretty good margarita
The six things I could never do without
my family
my friends
my sense of humor
my skis
coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I am not big on self contemplation. I tend to live in the moment. I stop to smell the roses and admire the sunset
On a typical Friday night I am
In front of the fire with a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
As independent and self sufficient as I am I do sometimes get lonely.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to go to a yoga class, a flea market or on a sunny vacation.