Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Seattle, WA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 11
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat), Russian (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in the Motherland, lived in South Florida for about 4 years and moved away to get a degree in Chemistry at University of Florida in Gainesville. Lived in G-ville for about 6 years (on and off, the off was a year spent in Berliln, Germany) and decided that I had to move away for greener and better pastures in the PNW.

I've lived in Seattle for the last 5 years, and I absolutely love it. As soon as I saw the city, it felt right; I understood that this is where I belong. Traveling will do that to you; the moment when you feel at peace, you have to hold on to the space for as long as you can. So Seattle is my new home now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just got another degree at UW and am happily employed at two of the hospitals on the hill. Ive got a "scientist" on my badge and am stoked about that. Im not too fond of weekends- living on the hill it can get a bit overwhelming, so I chose to work weekends and get my time off during weekdays so I can peacefully go on bike rides/art shows/see bands/ get a more calmer side of seattle. I also work evenings, so I get to catch early inexpensive movies at harvard exit/Egyptian and enjoy the afternoons.

I try to live my life to the best of my abilities as well, I like spontaneous trips into the Olympics, day hikes, water activities, and anything that my time allows.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not to toot my own horn, but I'm pretty good at anything I set my mind to!

I'm also great at:
- Listening and giving an advice
- Diagnosing ailments
- Lab stuff
- talking and listening about current events
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and long legs, following by a golden radiant smile that would make the sun blush. If they talk to me, my accent usually comes through as well.
- not written by me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Game of thrones (both books and show)
Kundera (the writer has been introduced to me by a good friend, and I've loved reading his books)
There are shows that I enjoy: The daily show, (some that have ended: 30 Rock, The Office, Park and Rec, etc), Dexter, Hannibal
There are many books and reads that I love as well, I think it's silly to put them here.
But I do like patsy Clinee, Leonard Cohen, and oldies but goodies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Goals & Ambitions
-My furry companion
- Communication device
- Humor in life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The state of our world, how far we've came and how much we've yet to accomplish.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work evenings every other Friday night so when I have it off I look for a good show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
oh just ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a man who can grow a beard and you are slightly to very much taller than me.( I dont lie about my height- dudes Im tall. So dont try to make me over 6 ft tall just because you think you are and find out you are shorter than I am in person)

Oh and of course, if you are kind, charming and want to get to know me better.