sugahbug
35 San Jose, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sugahbug
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a friendly, easy going woman who is content in life and in my career. I love my family and friends. I enjoy traveling, seeing and experiencing somethng new. I love to hang out and also love dining in or out but trying different types of food. I can be spontaneous at times. I love to laugh. laughter is the best medicine.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I work hard to play hard. Usually on the go go go... But at times I think I really need to just chill and relax. Need to get on my road bike more for fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am funny, friendly and caring
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love listening to music.. From 80's new wave, soul, r&b, reggae, alternative to jazz. I dont get to watch much tv but when I do im catching up on recorded shows.. I'm loving the Newsroom on Hbo, Breaking Bad, house of cards, sons of anarchy, always sunny in Philadelphia, how I met your mother, the voice, the last comic standing, master chef. Love late night shows like Conan, Colbert, jon Stewart, Jimmy Fallon. Love to go watch movies old and new.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Food, Career, Music, Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where to travel next and what to eat. Haha
You should message me if
You truly are interested and want to get to know me and not a jerk :-p
More