Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sugarbear954

49 F Fort Lauderdale, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:20am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would like to find someone whose companionship I enjoy, who respects me and with whom there is potential for a future together. I am a giver and have a lot to offer the right person. I would like to cherish someone and be cherished.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been in my chosen field (a helping profession) for 25 years. I became a mother nine years ago and much of my time is spent with my daughter. Both she and I are creative types so we enjoy doing a variety of arts and crafts together. In my limited alone time, I also enjoy creative pursuits such as painting and scrapbooking. Being creative is spiritual for me, it touches a place inside that nothing else does.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding things. I am super resourceful. I use this talent for my work and in my personal life. If you need something, chances are I can find it for you.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have nice blue eyes and a warm smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As my job involves reading/editing all day long, I tend to not read much after work hours. I prefer comedies, romance, documentaries and dramas. My music tastes include 70's music like Elton John, Carole King, James Taylor, as well as current artists such as David Gray, Colbie Caillat, Sarah Maclachlan, Natalie Merchant, Adele, etc.
Food is definitely one of my hobbies. I love many types of food including Mexican, Thai, sushi, Italian, vegan/vegetarian, Indian, etc. I get a lot of pleasure from a good meal. I am also a great cook although don't do much of it these days.
On the weekends I love to get on my scooter and visit thrift shops, green markets, the beach and wherever else I feel like going.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Diet Coke, warm weather, quiet, my scrapbooking buddies, my faith and art.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My daughter. The next chapter of my life and what it might be like.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes I am celebrating Shabbat either at home or with my community. Sometimes I am at a scrapbook meet ("crop") with my buddies. Usually I am home enjoying a relaxing end to the week with a glass of wine and family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't exercise regularly.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 40–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an honest and respectful person
You are hoping to find someone to share things with