Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sugarlemon08

35 F Hercules, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'll keep this simple. Long profiles can be boring. Plus I've learned that few people actually read them.

I'm originally from New York, and have lived in California for a little under six years.

I work in the beauty industry, and I'm a girly girl type, but I'm also down to earth.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I must confess that right now my job is a big part of my life. Fortunately I love what I do.
With that being said, I'm also trying to get out more and meet new people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my eyes and my smile...then their eyes wander south...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: when it comes to books I'm all-over the place. I love to write and as result I'm drawn to various types of literature.

Movies: anything that makes me laugh, cry, scream, or grab my dates arm.
The movies I can watch over and over again are 'Annie', 'Wizard of Oz', 'Grease', and 'Funny Girl'. Oldies but goodies that make me think of my childhood.

Shows: no "favorites" but I do have regulars like 'Big Bang Theory', 'How I Met Your Mother', and 'Family Guy'.

Music: my iPod has a split personality. Mariah Carey, ACDC, Pussycat Dolls, Gretchen Wilson, Big & Rich, Aerosmith, Guns N Roses, Bon Jovi, Pitbull, Beyonce, Britney Spears, Madonna, Jonny Cash, Bee Gees, Jay Z, and everything in between.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My family and the friends I consider family.
-My cellphone (it connects me to everything and everyone I need).
-My water bottle.
-Hope & faith (no, not that tv show from forever ago).
-My lipbalm (I have to keep my lips soft!)

*Yes, I'm aware that's only five. The sixth item is yet to be discovered.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my life will be like one, five, ten and fifteen years from now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have a typical routine. My Friday night can be a variety of things.
Working out.
Resting to prepare for work the next day.
Dinner / drinks with coworkers.
Netflix.
Going to bed early.
Staying up late for no good reason.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Private things stay private until I'm ready to share.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're serious about meeting.
You play golf. Chicks dig golf.
You think that we would get along.
You like 80's music.
You're going to say more than "Hi" in your first message.