Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sugarthesnake

37 M Silver Spring, MD

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 30–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I feel like I'm trying to find a needle in a haystack but what I am seeking is rather simple - -

The city gets a little lonely sometimes, even when you have great friends and family close by. It's almost girlfriend weather again, thank god, and I am really hoping to spend the upcoming future days holding hands and laughing and enjoying those oh-so-elusive butterflies in my stomach that come with new love. I always look forward to that.

I'm a tall (6'1), black-eyed, curly-haired 36-year-old BBW. I was born a indian and I am sticking to that story. Like everyone in our fair metropolis, I like reading and traveling and crosswords and ethnic food and divey bars. I am a full time senior student doing electrical engineering and I work hard at it, but I'd much rather be writing or daydreaming. Yes , I earn 0k for now but at lot more when I am done.My ambition in life is to be happy and surrounded by people I love and who love me. And to win the lottery. At least one of those.

I enjoy having romantic candlelit dinners, going to the movies, dancing, browsing bookstores and having a road trip when time allows. I think that I'm at a place in my life where I want to open up my heart to that special woman and settle down into a healthy and loving relationship.

I'm not trying to rush, so I would like to get to know you through few phone conversations before actually meeting face to face or whatever works for you. I just think that we should make sure that there is definitely a real person instead of an illusion(digital or electronic ) between us before we actually meet.

Race is not an issue. Maturity, a wonderful sense of humor and a beautiful personality are must. If this has piqued your interest at all, please drop me a line!

Looking forward to exploring the possibilities. Please also pass me by if you're married, involved, a smoker,drinker or not looking for anything serious. Let's not waste one another's time.

I love a good life but I am not high maintenance. If I can afford it, I have, if not, I don't. Simple as that. No games, no big hangups, no drugs, no STD's,no drama.... never married and have no kids (by choice so far). I love to do new things, go to new places, meet new people. Respect me, my family, my life and I will do the same.

Beginning to think I'm looking for something impossible but I feel as though it really shouldn't be so hard. No one is perfect, and I'm not either. Surely someone normal and down to earth pokes around on these pages. :o) I like my women very smart, funny, kind, and goodhearted. Also, super duper extremely 100% single. Quirky is good. Creative is good. Arrogant is bad. If that sounds like you, let's hang out. Who knows what could happen?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently pursing a degree in electrical engineering . Doing renewable energy as it is the way to go.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making time to enjoy other people's company
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent , it is not from here!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dexter, vampire dairies , Jamie Oliver , ax men, once upon a time, Grimm, pretty little liars, scandal , homeland , person of interest ... Just to name a few
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) family

2) friends

3) loved one, spouse, significant other,kids

4) communication , trust, understanding, sense of humor ,health

5)job ,home , money,car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, traveling, job , marriage , kids .
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
1) come home to rest if I am too tired from a long week

2) attend a food place, or sports event , concert or live performance !

3)hang out with friends , movie , chatting , try a new food place, bowling,cooking , maybe a tv show..

4) whatever may come my way, so not really fixed, anything goes
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes stay in the net too much. I need to pace myself more often.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we may click. I am open to suggestions.