Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Columbus, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 17
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), Tamil (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really love trying out new things,
being challenged and working hard to overcome these challenges. It could be at work where I constantly innovate or in my personal life. As an example, I really enjoy working out at the gym and trying out new exercises and pushing my limits. Cooking also showcases my creativity since I can always tweak an existing recipe to suit my tastebuds :)
Most of all, I laugh a lot. After all, Life's too short to be serious all the time :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from SUNY Buffalo with a Masters degree in Operations Management. It was an intense two year program which I completed in a year. Currently, I'm working as an IT Analyst for the state government (Department of Education). I work with educators and state officials to design websites.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1. Cracking Corny jokes
2. Striking random conversations with people
3. Being a good friend
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A smiling face and my enthusiasm
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Author:

1. Arthur Hailey
2. Jhumpa Lahiri
3. Ken Follet
4. John Grisham
5. Charles Dickens
6. Jodi Picoult
7. Alexander Dumas

Favorite Books:

Recently, I read Breaking Night by Liz Murray. It's a rags to riches story of a woman who has an extremely turbulent childhood and in spite of that, she completes high school (while homeless) and gets a scholarship to Harvard. I found it extremely inspiring. Currently, I'm reading The Book Thief. So far, it's really good.

I'm also a big fan of classics like The Count Of Monte Cristo, Pride and Prejudice etc.


I listen to the radio while driving to work and thus I know pretty much all the new bands and the latest songs.

Other than that, I've also been a huge fan of Rock. My favorites include Def Leppard, Aerosmith, Scorpions etc.


I have watched so many movies that its almost impossible for me to pick my favorite ones. Harry Potter, Blood Diamond, Ben Hur, Saving Private Ryan, Lord of the Rings, Bourne Trilogy are some of my favorites but then there are so many. I have also watched a few chick flicks. I absolutely love Love Actually and Serendipity.

TV Shows:

1. Comedy: Friends, Family Guy and Seinfeld
2. Drama/Action: Game Of Thrones (My all time favorite), Breaking Bad, House of Cards, NCIS, Blacklist, Friday Night Lights, Law and Order SVU, Prison Break, Criminal Minds, Dexter
3. Talk Shows: Tonight Show (Fallon's awesome!), Jon Stewart, SNL


I'm not at all picky. In fact, I love to try out different types of cuisine. I'm quite a good cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My car. I love driving
2. Workout
3. Music
4. Cooking. I love to try out new recipes
5. Job satisfaction
6. Netflix :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a restaurant with friends or checking out a new movie. Sometimes I go bowling.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet a guy who is funny and loves life :)